Committee 2019/20

After a hugely successful year and tour to the Loire Valley, France, we are very pleased to announce the committee for the 2019-20 season:

President: James Green
Vice-President: Alex Dior

Orchestral Manager: Lizzie Doran
Treasurer: Suzannah Letts
Librarian: Chaerin Han
PR/Marketing: Eimear McCann
Social Secretary: Hannah Jones

Tour Manager: Claudia Lau 

Musical Director: Jonathan Lo
Assistant Conductor: Dominic Blanchard

A massive thanks must go to last year’s committee for all their hard work. Here’s to an exciting year of music-making!

Feel free to contact us at anytime down below!

Committee 2019/20 at our recent concert

© 2017 by KCLSO. Proudly created with

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle